Email us at organicbeautygroup@gmail.com, Your questions will be answered by one of our Customer Care representatives.

Our Customer Service Department is available Monday through Friday from:

  • 10 AM to 5 PM ET
  • 8 AM to 3 PM MT
  • 9 AM to 4 PM CT 
  • 7 AM to 2 PM PT

By Email: organicbeautygroup@gmail.com

We will do our best to respond promptly the following business day. Business hours are subject to change due to holidays or extenuating circumstances. 

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!